Marketing & Sales

Mr. Sambit Patnaik

Chief Business Officer
Phone:+91 22 6686 6010
sambit.patnaik@tickermarket.com

Mr. Suraj Sangidwar

International Business
Phone:+91 993 0268 016
suraj.sangidwar@tickermarket.com

Ms. Ushri Guruji

General Contact / Enquiries
Phone:+91 750 6650 961
ushri.guruji@tickermarket.com

Mr. Vineet Gupta

Western Region
Phone:+91 993 0267 782
vineet.gupta@tickermarket.com

Mr. Amit Trivedi

Northern Region
Phone:+91 987 1066 088
amit.trivedi@tickermarket.com

Mr. Alok Thakkar

Central Region
Phone:+91 942 5074 420
alok.thakkar@tickermarket.com

Ms. Mousumi Jana

Southern Region
Phone:+91 998 0423 837
mousumi.jana@tickermarket.com

Mr. Kaushik Dutta

Eastern Region
Phone:+91 905 1498 804
kaushik.dutta@tickermarket.com