

Details pertaining to Resignation of Directors:

Mr. Jayant Deo has resigned as Non-Executive Director of our company w.e.f. 09.12.2021, due to preoccupation.

The Board of Directors of our Company places on record its appreciation for the assistance and guidance provided by Mr. Jayant Deo, during his tenure as Independent Director of the Company.

Our Company has intimate the Registrar in Form DIR-12 within 30 days from the date of receipt of notice of resignation from the Director.

Mr. Jigish Sonagara has resigned as Managing Director and CEO of our company w.e.f. 03.02.2022, due to personal reasons.

The Board of Directors of our Company places on record its appreciation for the assistance and guidance provided by Mr. Jigish Sonagara, during his tenure as Managing Director and CEO of the Company.

Our Company has intimate the Registrar in Form DIR-12 within 30 days from the date of receipt of notice of resignation from the Director.

Mr. Krupesh Bhansali ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 18.07.2022 due to expiry of the term.

The Board of Directors of our Company places on record its appreciation for the assistance and guidance provided by Mr. Krupesh Bhansali, during his tenure as Independent Director of the Company.

Our Company has intimate the Registrar in Form DIR-12 within 30 days from the date of receipt of notice of resignation from the Director.

Mr. Areyada Raja ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 18.07.2022 due to expiry of the term.

The Board of Directors of our Company places on record its appreciation for the assistance and guidance provided by Mr. Areyada Raja, during his tenure as Independent Director of the Company.

Our Company has intimate the Registrar in Form DIR-12 within 30 days from the date of receipt of notice of resignation from the Director.

TickerPlant Limited